[vc_row el_class=”marg”][vc_column width=”1/1″][vc_column_text css_animation=”appear”]

Why carry natural stones and various bonding agents on long distance just when the concrete plant nearest to your site makes your flooring?

We have made a different choise “ Make a flooring km 0”. Just 1% of our products to achieve your flooring through our specialized layers that will use it as the main component of the system of the concrete closest plant, thus reducing the cost of transport. Thanks to the huge savings you can afford a quality floor with an affordable cost.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][ewf-service-overview title=”Printed Floor” icon=”fa fa-check” link_title=”Find more..” url=”https://www.panneto.it/printed-floor/”]Hardenerpan floor exploits the characteristics of the excelled concrete in transforming faithful reproduction of stone, wood, bricks etc…[/ewf-service-overview][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][ewf-service-overview title=”Stone Washed Floor” icon=”fa fa-check” link_title=”Find more..” url=”https://www.panneto.it/stone-washed-floor/”]With the Gravelmix floor “stone washed” effect, the results are of great aesthetic impact with the pure taste of italian tradition.[/ewf-service-overview][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][ewf-service-overview title=”Drain Floor” icon=”fa fa-check” link_title=”Find more..” url=”https://www.panneto.it/drain-floor/”]Drenapan  è la soluzione ideale ove sia necessario dare forte valore paesaggistico in contesti architettonici di pregio. [/ewf-service-overview][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][ewf-service-overview title=”Microconcrete” link_title=”Find more..” url=”https://www.panneto.it/microconcrete/” icon=”fa fa-check”]Noble and flexible material, the microcement allows you to create a unique and exclusive designe floors.[/ewf-service-overview][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][ewf-service-overview title=”Printed Coating” icon=”fa fa-check” link_title=”Find more..” url=”https://www.panneto.it/printed-coating/”]Decopan is the vertical technology of the Hardenerpan system that faithfully reproduce stones, woodwind, rocks and bricks vertically and in a short time.[/ewf-service-overview][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][ewf-service-overview title=”Artificial Rock” icon=”fa fa-check” link_title=”Find more..” url=”https://www.panneto.it/artificial-rock/”]With Rockpan  you get perfectly realistic artifacts and scenery themes.[/ewf-service-overview][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][ewf-service-overview title=”Pool & SPA” icon=”fa fa-check” link_title=”Find more..” url=”https://www.panneto.it/pool-and-spa/”]INFINITY TECHNOLOGY allows you to get unique natural pools and infinite looking.[/ewf-service-overview][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][ewf-service-overview title=”Dirt Roads” icon=”fa fa-check” link_title=”Find more..” url=”https://www.panneto.it/dirt-roads/”]Eco-friendly draining solution for the realization of dirt roads.[/ewf-service-overview][/vc_column][/vc_row]